Tuesday, July 17, 2012

End of Season schedule

With competitions coming to a  close, we've made some adjustments to the schedule.  Note most the changes begin the week of July 23.


Senior
Scarlet 1 & 2
Silver 1 & 2
TOO
Combo
Thursday, July 19


LAST SMALL GROUP DAY


Friday, July 20


ALL at 10 am


Monday, July 23
7-9 am, 3-5 pm
3-5 pm
3-4:30 pm
5-5:45
5:45-6:30
Tuesday, July 24
9-noon
9:15-11:45
10-11:30


Wednesday, July 25
7-9 am, 3-5 pm
3-5 pm
3-4:30 pm
5-5:45
5:45-6:30
Thursday, July 26
9-11:30
9:30-11:30
10-11:30
10:30-11:30 @Northland
Last Day
10:30-11:30
@Northland
Last Day
Friday, July 27
NO PRACTICE ALL GROUPS
Monday, July 30
3-5
3-5
3-4:30


Tuesday, July 31
9:30-12
9:30-11:45
10-11:30


Weds, August 1
3-5
3-5
3-4:30


Thursday, August 2
9:30-12
9:30-11:45
10-11:30


Friday, August 3
9:30-12
9:30-11:45
10-11:30


Tuesday, August 7
9:30-12
9:30-11:45
10-11:30


Thursday, August 9
9:30-12
9:30-11:45
10-11:30


Friday, August 10
9:30-12
9:30-11:45
10-11:30


No comments:

Post a Comment

Have your strokes analyzed by Missy Franklin's coach!

Hello Swim Families! Fitter and Faster is coming to Columbus for an Elite Video Filming and Analysis Day at the Columbus School for ...